The Parishes of Luttons and Weaverthorpe, incorporating Helperthorpe

Luttons Parish Council

All parishioners are very welcome to attend Parish Council Meetings

Date of next meeting: 5th May 2021 by audio and visual means

Luttons Parish Council Members

John Wane – West View Cottage, West Lutton (Chair)

Val Bottomley – Field Cottage, West Lutton (Vice Chair, Environmental Sub-group)

Richard Ogden – The Old School House, West Lutton

Rob Harling – Thirkelby Row, West Lutton

Martin Pearce – Beech Cottage, Helperthorpe

Steven Knibbs – May Cottage, West Lutton

Sammi Haigh – Hillside Way, West Lutton

Mark Hughes address TBA

Vacant Post If you are interested in becoming a Parish Councillor please contact The Parish Clerk for more information.

Making Contact with Luttons Parish Council

Contact should be made through the Clerk of the Parish Council: Janice Robinson

Tel: 01262 470916


Future meetings:

5th May 2021

Parish Annual meeting 6 p.m
Annual Parish Council Meeting 6.45 p.m
Ordinary Parish Council meeting 7 p.m
All to be held by Audio Visual means.