The Parishes of Luttons and Weaverthorpe, incorporating Helperthorpe

Weaverthorpe Parish Council

Weaverthorpe Parish Council Members

Femi Shellard (Chair)

Michael Rowland, Vice Chair

Gordon Downes

Julie Mason

Anthony Milner

Graham Perry

Stuart Taylor

Trevor Thomson

Clerk to the Council
Jeff House

Making Contact with Weaverthorpe Parish Council
Contact should be made through the Clerk of the Parish Council: Jeff House

Tel: 07901 661508

email :


Femi Shellard

Tel: 01944 738884


WPC AGAR 2021 : WPC-AGAR-Part-2-2021

WPC Audit Documents 2021 : WPC-Audit-Documents-2021

WPC Council Accesibility Statement: WPC Accesibility